Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Micah McKinnon

April 29, 2019

Mitchell’s Jewelry has wonderful customer service! I lost my wedding ring while on vacation and they honored my original purchase price! Helped make a sad thing a little less sour. It had been a few years since I had bought it originally but they were able to get me in the same ring with no hassle. Took very little time for my new ring to arrive. I will use Mitchell’s Jewelry for all of my future jewelry needs.

Kristina Sever

May 16, 2019

The whole team at Mitchell’s is amazing and thoughtful. They work with you budget but don’t limit you and they are super helpful while you are looking. They also take great care of you after the order. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in Oklahoma to get helpful and thoughtful service and care. They are my #1 choice. We love them!

Megan Moore

March 20, 2019

Mitchell’s was amazing through the whole experience of creating my custom ring. They helped me choose my setting and walked me through the whole process. It was a very fast turnaround as well! They sent me mock ups of my ring before they made it so that I could make a decision both of if I wanted the halo style in my ring and if that was what I really wanted. Once I confirmed it was what I wanted they created the ring and communicated well with me to get it to me. Everyone at Mitchell’s is so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend them for your jewelry needs!!

Heather Strohmeyer

May 14, 2019

Could not have been happier with my experience. I worked with a few different employees to make my purchase. They coordinated a special order for me, but when it came in I didn’t like it as much as I hoped I would. They were so friendly with the exchange process and were dedicated to ensuring that I ended up with something that I loved. I will be back!

Ashley Cannon

May 4, 2019

When shopping for my engagement ring my husband was very particular. He chose Mitchell’s for their Veragio selection. They have been amazing. From the selection process, sizing, cleaning and any other services we need from them they are amazing. Customer service is some of the best I/we have ever experienced. Ryan is usually who we deal with and he is wonderful! We could not be happier with our choice to go with Mitchell’s!

Website Testimonials:

Bunny G

1/4/17

I recently relocated from Chicago where I had a goldsmith design most of my jewelry. I had been given a number of rings as gifts and wanted to combine two of them into one. I did some research and decided to visit a few local jewelry stores. Well, Mitchell's was the first one, and I knew I didn't have to look any further! And I was so fortunate to have been assisted by Andrew! He spent as much time as was necessary to help me decide on a design. He then explained they don't use wax molds but the design is computer generated! How interesting! It was just before the holidays, but they were able to finish the ring in under three weeks....and it is stunning!!! All my future jewelry business will be here!! Thank you, Andrew, and Mitchell's!!

Chad

10/14/16

My fiancé and I are extremely happy with the help we received at Mitchell's jewelry from Ryan. I was able to hand pick the perfect Antwerp diamond to fit the Verragio setting we had found at Mitchell's jewelry. I would highly recommended Mitchell's jewelry for the value, customer service, and exceptional quality and selection of Antwerp diamonds they carry. The clarity, cut, and color of the diamond is exactly what I had been looking for. Ryan brought more diamonds in overnight to make sure I had the biggest selection to chose from. Hands down the best jewelry store in Norman and Oklahoma City."

Rodney Young

10/12/16

Having the team at Mitchell's and Kim from Antwerp pick out my wife's
diamond for our 25th wedding anniversary was not only special, but also an
easy process to find the perfect one with their help. I had told them what
I was looking for and Kim hand-picked some diamonds and brought them with
her from Belgium. I was able to sit down in the diamond room and look at
quite a few before deciding on the perfect diamond I was looking to buy for
this special occasion. We had worked with Mitchell's to upgrade our wedding
bands for our 20th anniversary, and when I presented my wife with the
diamond, both she and I knew it was the one! *

Christopher Rice PharmD.

10/8/16


I just wanted to take the time to thank you for the time and dedication you have shown to me. I was in the market for an engagement ring and that was about as much as a knew. I had been to other stores and was shown lots of rings with little to no explanation on what I was looking at much less asked what I wanted. It was simply here is what “we” want to sell you. That is when I remembered an old friend from my high school days, Ryan Cannon. I checked and found he was still working for Mitchell’s. I called him up and it was like picking up from the old days. Needless to say, I came by the store (often being met before hours to accommodate my schedule) and Ryan walked me through the selection process. He took the time to point out the minor details in picking a ring, such as the setting, that makes the difference between another ring and the perfect one. He told me about how Mitchell’s goes to Antwerp every year to hand pick their diamonds and asked if I wanted him to pick me up one while he was there. The answer was of course. There is something quite exciting about knowing my diamond is hand-picked from thousands to fit the ring for my future wife. To know that I am getting truly the best diamond available in the size, cut, and price I want. In the end, I not only had Ryan hand pick my diamond but we also completely created the ring with their design team.
I just wanted you to know that you have a truly exceptional team that made the biggest event in my life seem like their priority. It’s not often you meet a business that actually cares about the people that walk through their days.

Thank you sincerely for the personal time I was shown,
Christopher Rice PharmD.
PS. We are getting married November 12, 2016 and couldn’t be more excited.

Michael Vanderburg

10/8/16

Mitchell's Jewelry does a promotion a couple of times a year where they let their customers order a diamond that is then picked up directly from Antwerp Belgium. It is a great way to pick the perfect stone for that perfect person in your life. You specify what size, quality and cut that you want and they personally pick one out for you in Antwerp. You can specify a price range and get exactly what you want for you money. It is a great idea and saves the customer hundreds of dollars and gets you the 'perfect' stone. It was a wonderful experience for me and I would recommend everyone experience it. Thanks, Michael Vanderburg

Kris Glenn

9/30/13

“I was just hoping she would say ‘yes,’ so finding out the diamond could be free was just icing on the cake. I can still remember when Newt called from Antwerp at 4:30 am telling me I won. Needless to say I couldn’t go back to sleep. Additionally and most importantly, the fact that someone was hand picking a diamond that would be on my wife’s finger every day felt so much more special and one of a kind. In terms of value, I was shocked I could buy so much diamond for the price. It was an excellent experience, and I tell people all the time that diamonds may be a girl’s best friend but free diamonds are a guy’s best friend.”


Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Josh C.

03/24/11

Mitchell's is truly the best jewelry shopping experience around. Both the owner and the staff are extremely nice and helpful. They don't pressure you into...READ MORE

Alan N.

04/19/18

Absolutely excellent customer service! Lori helped us and the owner even came out a few times to talk to us personally. We looked everywhere for a specific...READ MORE

Curren M.

12/27/17

Like many others, I came in to Mitchell's looking for an engagement ring not knowing a lot about them or the process. I read reviews online and couldn't...READ MORE

LOADING...