Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

KIM RYAN

December 31, 2018

Mitchell’s does wonderful , high quality work - fast! They were so nice and very helpful , even took out a couple of watch links for no charge. Highly recommend Mitchell’s for your jewelry needs. I couldn’t be happier with the service we received - thank you Mitchell’s !

Sascha Brown

January 5, 2019

I wish that I could give Mitchell’s Jewelry 10 stars. I will never shop at another jewelry store again and I don’t even live in Norman any more! My husband and I just went to buy a simple wedding band and we were treated like family. Mr. Mitchell fixed my other ring and made it look better than brand new. Not only was it high quality work but it was done efficiently and expertly for a very fair price. We had an amazing experience and I will recommend this jewelry store to everyone that I know. Go here for ANY of your jewelry needs. You will not be disappointed.

Haley Corgan

January 9, 2019

Everyone at Mitchell's is always so helpful and friendly! I've purchased jewelry and designed some rings there and they always turn out just perfectly. They're always so accommodating for any request of mine. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

courtney cleaver

December 5, 2018

I visited Mitchell’s to have some earrings fixed and re-set. I was greeted warmly and assisted very quickly. The turnaround time was fast and I am very happy with their service. While I was there I was admiring their selection of jewelry I will definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend them for repairs as well as purchases, and now also know that they do custom pieces as well!

Johnny Mac

December 1, 2018

My fiancé and I came in several times this year to pick out our wedding rings, and Ryan remembered us and what we were interested every time. He was extremely helpful and made the whole experience so smooth and enjoyable! Would definitely recommend this jewelry store to all my friends and family!

Website Testimonials:

Bunny G

1/4/17

I recently relocated from Chicago where I had a goldsmith design most of my jewelry. I had been given a number of rings as gifts and wanted to combine two of them into one. I did some research and decided to visit a few local jewelry stores. Well, Mitchell's was the first one, and I knew I didn't have to look any further! And I was so fortunate to have been assisted by Andrew! He spent as much time as was necessary to help me decide on a design. He then explained they don't use wax molds but the design is computer generated! How interesting! It was just before the holidays, but they were able to finish the ring in under three weeks....and it is stunning!!! All my future jewelry business will be here!! Thank you, Andrew, and Mitchell's!!

Chad

10/14/16

My fiancé and I are extremely happy with the help we received at Mitchell's jewelry from Ryan. I was able to hand pick the perfect Antwerp diamond to fit the Verragio setting we had found at Mitchell's jewelry. I would highly recommended Mitchell's jewelry for the value, customer service, and exceptional quality and selection of Antwerp diamonds they carry. The clarity, cut, and color of the diamond is exactly what I had been looking for. Ryan brought more diamonds in overnight to make sure I had the biggest selection to chose from. Hands down the best jewelry store in Norman and Oklahoma City."

Rodney Young

10/12/16

Having the team at Mitchell's and Kim from Antwerp pick out my wife's
diamond for our 25th wedding anniversary was not only special, but also an
easy process to find the perfect one with their help. I had told them what
I was looking for and Kim hand-picked some diamonds and brought them with
her from Belgium. I was able to sit down in the diamond room and look at
quite a few before deciding on the perfect diamond I was looking to buy for
this special occasion. We had worked with Mitchell's to upgrade our wedding
bands for our 20th anniversary, and when I presented my wife with the
diamond, both she and I knew it was the one! *

Christopher Rice PharmD.

10/8/16


I just wanted to take the time to thank you for the time and dedication you have shown to me. I was in the market for an engagement ring and that was about as much as a knew. I had been to other stores and was shown lots of rings with little to no explanation on what I was looking at much less asked what I wanted. It was simply here is what “we” want to sell you. That is when I remembered an old friend from my high school days, Ryan Cannon. I checked and found he was still working for Mitchell’s. I called him up and it was like picking up from the old days. Needless to say, I came by the store (often being met before hours to accommodate my schedule) and Ryan walked me through the selection process. He took the time to point out the minor details in picking a ring, such as the setting, that makes the difference between another ring and the perfect one. He told me about how Mitchell’s goes to Antwerp every year to hand pick their diamonds and asked if I wanted him to pick me up one while he was there. The answer was of course. There is something quite exciting about knowing my diamond is hand-picked from thousands to fit the ring for my future wife. To know that I am getting truly the best diamond available in the size, cut, and price I want. In the end, I not only had Ryan hand pick my diamond but we also completely created the ring with their design team.
I just wanted you to know that you have a truly exceptional team that made the biggest event in my life seem like their priority. It’s not often you meet a business that actually cares about the people that walk through their days.

Thank you sincerely for the personal time I was shown,
Christopher Rice PharmD.
PS. We are getting married November 12, 2016 and couldn’t be more excited.

Michael Vanderburg

10/8/16

Mitchell's Jewelry does a promotion a couple of times a year where they let their customers order a diamond that is then picked up directly from Antwerp Belgium. It is a great way to pick the perfect stone for that perfect person in your life. You specify what size, quality and cut that you want and they personally pick one out for you in Antwerp. You can specify a price range and get exactly what you want for you money. It is a great idea and saves the customer hundreds of dollars and gets you the 'perfect' stone. It was a wonderful experience for me and I would recommend everyone experience it. Thanks, Michael Vanderburg

Kris Glenn

9/30/13

“I was just hoping she would say ‘yes,’ so finding out the diamond could be free was just icing on the cake. I can still remember when Newt called from Antwerp at 4:30 am telling me I won. Needless to say I couldn’t go back to sleep. Additionally and most importantly, the fact that someone was hand picking a diamond that would be on my wife’s finger every day felt so much more special and one of a kind. In terms of value, I was shocked I could buy so much diamond for the price. It was an excellent experience, and I tell people all the time that diamonds may be a girl’s best friend but free diamonds are a guy’s best friend.”


LOADING...